Thursday, September 29, 2022
HomeEntertainmentThis Is The Correct Order In Which To Watch The Demon Slayer...

This Is The Correct Order In Which To Watch The Demon Slayer Franchise

The second half of Season 2 begins with the flamboyant return of Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui, a former ninja with an attractive face and muscular physique. To take Aoi’s place in the mission, Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke boldly volunteer to accompany Tengen to the flashy Entertainment District, where a powerful demon is wreaking havoc and instilling fear among the brothels by abducting a number of courtesans. During this arc, the viewers will be introduced to the beautiful and cruel Daki, the demon in question who is hiding in plain sight as a famous oiran. She is an Upper Rank Six demon, one of Muzan’s loyal Twelve Demon Moons.

In Episode 9, Tanjiro, Zenitsu, and Inosuke will take on hilarious disguises as Uzui orders them to find his missing three wives — Makio, Suma, and Hinatsuru. Throughout the Entertainment District Arc, viewers will also have the chance to learn more about Uzui’s origins, including his complicated family background, the reason why he joined the Demon Slayer Corps, and his relationship with his three wives.

Another highlight of Episodes 8 and 9 is the hilarious dynamic between Uzui and the young Demon Slayers, especially whenever he tries to deal with the trio’s chaotic antics. Unlike Rengoku’s caring persona, Uzui will treat them more roughly by straightforwardly insulting their plain appearances and constantly showing off his godly skills and looks.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular